My Blogging Journey So Far

I have had this blog for 2 months now. It has been a great experience so far.

My posts have reached more people from across the globe, than I thought they would. Thank you to everyone who has read or followed my blog, it’s made the experience even more exciting. I like the idea that I can share my progress as an emerging artist with people so easily.

As well as commenting on and liking other people’s posts that I have found interesting and inspiring, I have received comments and likes from other users which is really encouraging. I have enjoyed checking out other people’s blogs and learning how they use their blogs and the types of topics they focus on. There is so much variety!

As I have said before, I do enjoy writing and telling stories and I love blogging about things I am passionate about, so even if I am far from making it internet famous, I am enjoying the journey and the chance to write about my art.

So in short, I have really enjoyed this blogging experience and hope to keep this blog updated about artsy things.

Leave a Reply

